Categories
Informed Citizen RepCom

Defend Your Vote!!

Anyone who commits Voter Mail Fraud is guilty of shutting you up, except behind your back and out of reach!! Where’s the honor in that?

  • 16
    Shares

Mail-In Vote Fraud is a real threat to our freedom, as it is an outright infringement on our 1st Amendment Right. Anyone who commits Voter Mail Fraud is guilty of shutting you up, except behind your back and out of reach!! Where’s the honor in that? And when it comes to your vote, it is Unconstitutional, Illegal, and punishable in the United States. There will still be attempts.

You have the right to send your opinion to the Division of Elections in your State. Whether you think this helps or not, your words also count, as you are exercising your 1st Amendment. Remember that no matter how much our elected officials are paid, no matter how powerful they get, We The People are their true charge.

I have provided a list below to make it easier to find the correct official and communicate with them.

US Division of Elections List - By State
Report Changes
State Name Address Phone Email Website
ALABAMA Clay Helms Alabama State Capitol, Suite E-206 600 Dexter Avenue Montgomery, AL 36130 (334) 353-7177 Clay.helms@sos.alabama.gov http://alabamavotes.gov
ALASKA Gail Fenumiai PO Box 110017   Juneau, AK 99811-0017 (907) 465-4611 gail.fenumiai@alaska.gov http://www.elections.alaska.gov
ARIZONA Sambo (Bo) Dul 1700 W. Washington, 7th Floor   Phoenix, AZ 85007 (602) 542-6167 bdul@azsos.gov http://www.azsos.gov/
ARKANSAS Leslie Bellamy State Capitol, Room 062   Little Rock, AR 72201 (501) 683-3721 Leslie.Bellamy@sos.arkansas.gov http://www.sosweb.state.ar.us/elections.html
CALIFORNIA Jana Lean 1500 11th St., Elections Division 5th Floor   Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 653-5144 jana.lean@sos.ca.gov www.sos.ca.gov
COLORADO Judd Choate 1700 Broadway, Suite 270   Denver, CO 80290 (303) 894-2200 Judd.Choate@sos.state.co.us http://www.sos.state.co.us/pubs/elections
CONNECTICUT Ted Bromley 30 Trinity Street   Hartford, CT 06106 (860) 509-6122 ted.bromley@ct.gov http://portal.ct.gov/sots
DELAWARE Anthony Albence 905 S. Governors Avenue   Dover, DE 19904 (302) 739-4277 anthony.albence@delaware.gov https://elections.delaware.gov/index.shtml
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Alice Miller 1015 Half Street, SE Suite 750 Washington, DC 20003-3654 (202) 727-6511 apmiller@dcboe.org http://www.dcboe.org
FLORIDA Maria Matthews, Esq. R.A. Gray Building, Room 316 500 S. Bronough Street Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0250 (850) 245-6520 Maria.Matthews@DOS.MyFlorida.com http://election.dos.state.fl.us/
GEORGIA Chris Harvey 2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SE Suite 802 West Tower Atlanta, GA  30334 (404) 657-5380 wharvey@sos.ga.gov http://www.sos.ga.gov/elections/
HAWAII Scott Nago 802 Lehua Avenue   Pearl City, HI 96782 (808) 453-8683 elections@hawaii.gov http://www.hawaii.gov/elections
IDAHO Foster Cronyn 700 West Jefferson Street, Ste E205 P.O. Box 83720 Boise, Idaho   83720 (208)-334-2852 fcronyn@sos.idaho.gov https://sos.idaho.gov/elect/index.html
ILLINOIS Steve Sandvoss 2329 S. MacArthur Boulevard   Springfield, IL 62704-4503 (217) 782-4141 ssandvoss@elections.il.gov http://www.elections.il.gov/
INDIANA Brad King   302 W. Washington, Rm E204 Indianapolis, IN 46204 (317) 232-3939 bking@iec.in.gov https://www.in.gov/sos/elections/
IOWA Heidi Burhans Lucas State Office Building 321 E. 12th St. Des Moines, Iowa 50319 (515) 725-0067 heidi.burhans@sos.iowa.gov www.sos.iowa.gov
KANSAS Bryan Caskey 120 SW 10th Ave. Memorial Hall, First Floor Topeka, Kansas 66612-1594 (785) 296-4561 Bryan.Caskey@sos.ks.gov http://www.sos.ks.gov
KENTUCKY Jared Dearing   140 Walnut St., Frankfort, KY 40601 (502) 573-7100 jared.dearing@ky.gov www.elect.ky.gov
LOUISIANA Sherri Wharton Hadskey 8549 United Plaza Blvd. P.O. Box 94125 Baton Rouge, LA 70802-9125 (225) 922-0900 Sherri.Hadskey@sos.louisiana.gov www.GeauxVote.com
MAINE Julie L. Flynn 101 State House Station   Augusta, ME 04333-0101 (207) 624-7736 Julie.Flynn@maine.gov http://www.maine.gov/sos/contact/
MARYLAND Linda Lamone P.O. Box 6486   Annapolis, Maryland 21401-0486 (410) 269-2840 Linda.Lamone@Maryland.gov  https://elections.maryland.gov/
MASSACHUSETTS Michelle Tassinari One Ashburton Place, Room 1705   Boston, MA 02108 (617) 727-2828 Michelle.Tassinari@sec.state.ma.us http://www.state.ma.us/ele/eleidx.htm
MICHIGAN Jonathan Brater Richard H. Austin Building, 1st Floor 430 W. Allegan Street Lansing, MI 48918 (517) 335-3721 BraterJ@Michigan.gov   www.mi.gov/elections
MINNESOTA David Maeda 174 State Office Building 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 556-0612 david.maeda@state.mn.us http://www.sos.state.mn.us
MISSISSIPPI Hawley Roberston   401 Mississippi Street Jackson, MS 39201 (601) 359-6360 Hawley.Robertson@sos.ms.gov www.sos.ms.gov
MISSOURI Kendra Lane 600 W Main PO Box 1767 Jefferson City, MO 65102 (573) 751-2301 kendra.lane@sos.mo.gov www.sos.mo.gov
MONTANA Dana Corson PO Box 202801   Helena, MT 59620-2801 (406) 444-3334 DCorson@mt.gov http://sos.mt.gov
NEBRASKA Wayne J. Bena, Esq. P.O. Box 94608   Lincoln, NE 68508 (402)-471-4127 wayne.bena@nebraska.gov www.sos.state.ne.us
NEVADA Wayne Thorley 101 North Carson St., Suite 3   Carson City, NV 89701 (775) 684-5705 wthorley@sos.nv.gov www.nvsos.gov
NEW HAMPSHIRE Patricia Piecuch State House, Room 204   Concord, NH 03301-4989 (603) 271-8241 patricia.piecuch@sos.nh.gov http://sos.nh.gov/
NEW JERSEY Robert F. Giles 20 W. State Street, 4th Floor PO Box 304 Trenton, NJ 08625-0304 (609) 292-3760 Robert.Giles@sos.state.nj.us http://www.njelections.org
NEW MEXICO Mandy Vigil 325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300   Santa Fe, NM 87501 (505) 827-3600 Mandy.Vigil@state.nm.us www.sos.state.nm.us
NEW YORK Todd Valentine 40 North Pearl Street, Suite 5   Albany, New York 12207 (518) 474-8100 Todd.Valentine@elections.ny.gov http://www.elections.ny.gov
NORTH CAROLINA Karen Brinson Bell PO Box 27255   Raleigh, North Carolina 27611-7255 (919) 814-0700 karen.bell@ncsbe.gov https://www.ncsbe.gov/index.html
NORTH DAKOTA Brian Newby 600 E Boulevard Ave Dept 108   Bismarck, ND 58505-0500 (701) 328-3721 bnewby@nd.gov http://www.nd.gov/sos/
OHIO Mandi Grandjean 180 E. Broad St., 15th Floor   Columbus, OH 43215 (614) 466-3899 agrandjean@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov https://www.sos.state.oh.us/elections/#gref
OKLAHOMA Paul Ziriax Room G28, State Capitol   Oklahoma City, OK 73105 (405) 521-2391 paul.ziriax@elections.ok.gov http://elections.ok.gov
OREGON Steve Trout 255 Capitol Street NE, Suite 501   Salem, OR 97310 (503) 986-1518 Steve.TROUT@oregon.gov http://sos.oregon.gov/elections/Pages/default.aspx
PENNSYLVANIA Michael Moser 210 North Office Building   Harrisburg, PA 17120 (717) 772-4444 micmoser@pa.gov www.dos.state.pa.us
RHODE ISLAND Rob Rock 148 W. River St.   Providence RI, 02904 (401) 222-2340 rrock@sos.ri.gov http://sos.ri.gov/
SOUTH CAROLINA Marci Andino Post Office Box 5987   Columbia, SC 29250 (803) 734-9060 marci@elections.sc.gov http://www.scvotes.org
SOUTH DAKOTA Kea Warne 500 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 204   Pierre, SD  57501 (605) 773-5003  kea.warne@state.sd.us www.sdsos.gov
TENNESSEE Mark Goins 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue 7th Floor - William R.Snodgrass - TN Tower Nashville, TN 37243 (615) 741-7956 Mark.Goins@tn.gov http://state.tn.us/sos/election/index.htm
TEXAS Keith Ingram P.O. Box 12060   Austin, TX 78711-2060 (512) 463-5650 kingram@sos.texas.gov http://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/index.shtml
UTAH Justin Lee Utah State Capitol Suite 220 P.O. Box 142325 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2325 (801) 538-1041 justinlee@utah.gov http://lg.utah.gov
VERMONT Will Senning 128 State Street   Montpelier, Vermont 05609-1101 (802) 828-0175 will.senning@vermont.gov http://www.sec.state.vt.us
VIRGINIA Christopher Piper Washington Building 1100 Bank Street, First Floor Richmond, VA 23219 (804) 864-8901 chris.piper@elections.virginia.gov https://www.elections.virginia.gov/
WASHINGTON STATE Lori Augino P.O. Box 40229   Olympia, WA 98504-0229 (360) 725-5771 lori.augino@sos.wa.gov http://www.vote.wa.gov
WEST VIRGINIA Brittany Westfall State Capitol   Charleston, WV 25305-0770 (304) 558-6000 BWestfall@wvsos.com http://www.wvsos.com
WISCONSIN Meagan Wolfe 212 East Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 7984 Madison, WI 53707-7984 (608) 266-8175 Meagan.Wolfe@wisconsin.gov http://elections.wi.gov
WYOMING Kai Schon 122 W 25th Street, Suite 100   Cheyenne, WY  82002-0020​ ​(307) 777-3416 ​kai.schon@wyo.gov  http://soswy.state.wy.us/Elections/Elections.aspx




The above list can be found, officially, here.

Some Related External Articles:
https://thefederalist.com/2016/10/13/voter-fraud-real-heres-proof/
https://gellerreport.com/2020/04/mail-in-voter-fraud.html/


  • 16
    Shares